Contact us

Smart Workforce Summit is wholly owned and produced by HRM Asia - a fully integrated media brand serving Asia's Human Resources (HR) and People Management professionals. As of 2014, HRM Asia was proudly acquired by Diversified Communications, a leading international media company which has a portfolio of over 175 events, eMedia products and print magazines. If you have any queries or for further information, please contact:

Event & Group Registration Enquiries
Maj Aguilar
Delegate Sales Team Leader
+65 68014578
Email: maj.aguilar@hrmasia.com.sg

Afniza Zulkifli
Delegate Sales Executive
+65 68014571
Email: afniza.zulkifli@hrmasia.com.sg

Sponsorship Enquiries
Katryne Chua
Regional Partnership Manager
Email: katryne.chua@hrmasia.com.sg

Malina Tjhin
Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: malina.tjhin@hrmasia.com.sg

Merlyn Hor
Sponsorship Sales Manager
Email: merlyn.hor@hrmasia.com.sg

Programme and Content Enquiries
Domenica Decrea
Senior Conference Manager
Email: Domenica.decrea@hrmasia.com.sg


Registration Enquiries

Edward Padora
Conference & Events Administrator
Email: Edward@hrmasia.com.sg